A wee early morning...

...run for some fresh air, to ensure I see a wee bit more of Aviemore than the McDonald Highland Resort and to help the step count on a day where I’ll mostly be in meetings or travelling.

And glad I got that in early doors as that is how it panned out.

Another energising National Assembly meeting with members from the Highlands but also some who had travelled from further afield. Lots of discussion and idea exchanges on different aspects of the Growth Commission Report. A truly motivating day.

Then another meeting and so it was the 19:28 from Aviemore that I caught home.- Grateful for the company of another Party member on the train home and for the wee glass of red wine she gave me;-). Grateful too that MrR was outside Stirling Station at 22h00 when the train pulled into Stirling Station...a long day but home at last :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.