The Invisible Chamber

Blu Mar Ten - All or Nothing

The final challenge before true freedom. Bound by racial ties, societal obligations and the constructs of the mind, amongst others, the invisible chamber surpresses the boundless spirit's expression with 'the limit'. The older I become, the deeper I sink into a mileau of responsibilities and obligations that drown out what is left of a screaming soul (blergh!). This is perhaps my little boy inside me being selfish, and the more I try to justify my issues with reason, the heart simply will not comply. True freedom is simply to be and experience, the aimless floating without direction but the feeling of blissful complacency.

To break free, the heart must sadly be silenced, and for things to be seen with sanitised absolution. The trush is, for this moment anyway, things pass on through time without a shred of true long lasting value. To what purpose is it really for? One's views varies greatly with another, constructs of ideals or mores are simply contextualised. Your friends become enemies and vice versa. There is nothing to trust. Nothing is worth having.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.