Last Night in Bulgaria

Another hot and sunny day, but seemed cooler with a gentle breeze.   

Last day, and last lazy day lounging by the pool.  I went out late last night, and been suffering all day!  Headed to the beach at 5pm, and met in with a Scottish couple.  Off out later for a final fling.

Well that's the last day arrived, and will be glad to finally get home.  It's been an eye opener, that's for sure, but I don't think I'll ever be back here again.  If my tours of Bulgaria had gone ahead, and if actually seen some historic sites, my views would have been different, but the tours cancelled and only seeing the bright lights of sleazy Sunny Beach, it's certainly not for me.  Looking to the bright lights on Flower Street, Sunny Beach.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.