Tiny, lots of!

My friend took me to the hospital this morning for 9.30 and we left at 12.30!  It was so well organised.  In that time I saw the consultant 3 times, had 2 scans and various other tests.  So nice not to have to come back again for the scans.  At the end of all this, there is no sign of a mini stroke but there is some sign of deterioration in blood flow, so have to take higher dose of statin and another tablet and go back in 6 weeks. Thank you NHS.  Only downside I can't drive until 29th September more for insurance than thinking it will happen again.
As I didn't have to do school today I went for a walk after lunch, cloudy but fairly mild.  I went over the common and saw this branch full of empty caterpillar skins.  Also saw the extra, they look like hops, lots bigger than this, any ideas?
Back to school tomorrow but nice short week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.