Yay!!!! My 2,000 Blip!

I find it a little difficult to believe but today I am posting my 2,000 blip and apart from 2 blips in the first week they have been one every single day!
I know all you fellow blippers who have notched up a few years will understand my feeling of achievement today, and I know you will all know that while blip is certainly addictive the only thing that really keeps you going through the long, cold, dark blipless winters is the encouragement and love of fellow blippers who take time to look, comment, and sprinkle stars and hearts into your journal. So thank you all so, so much I certainly couldn't have done it without you all.
I thought I would enlist the help of my Pale tussock larvae for this prestigious blip as they curl up into neat little zeros when you disturb them - sadly it wasn't quite as easy in practice, but I hope you like my attempt anyway!
Here's to the next 1,000 blips!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.