Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Still love Blip...

Ciao!
Well that was a long sleep...nearly two and a half years... hibernation over.
Took my Mum for a wander at Mugdock Loch today. She digs about in the undergrowth and tells me Latin names of mushrooms and whether they're edible and I take hundreds of photos.
Fungi are interesting but I can't resist a heart shape, especially found in nature.
Should bought me lunch, we spotted some butterflies and back home. Smashing day.
And to put a nail in the "you're turning into your Mum" coffin..I then made jam! Well it's half made..too tired to finish so that can be for tomorrow.
So, I'm still alive, still love taking photos. Life is a mostly good. :-)
Thanks to all who popped in over the years to say hello and to Munroist who succeeded in prodding me in to action!
Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.