Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I walked my usual road home from an appointment at the health clinic. To my surprise and delight there's another field of sunflowers on a field were some kind of grain grew on before. It was a pleasant surprise! But, I didn't get as close to those sunflowers as I do at the other sunflower field. I couldn't resist taking photos of some lovely ferns too. I really like their patterns. The stop at the other sunflower field became a bit longer than I thought. I discovered a small path along the field and had to explore it for a short while. It took me further in and I enjoyed sunflowers of different kinds and different stages, together with busy bees and butterflies. A lovely walk. Couldn't choose, so it had to be a collage. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.