The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

Early morning Derelict

With a wild colored sky... a warm and humid start of the day!

Many thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge this week!

You can post your images of dereliction on any day of the week as long as they have the appropriate tag. This weeks tag is #DS105 it starts on Monday the 3th September and it will end on midnight Sunday .. if your entry doesn't show up under this tag, please let me know.. show me your derelict places...:-))

As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge. Sorry no links this time, I’m using my mobile...
Hearts go to:
Freespiral
Mrshb70
Honeycombebeach
DesertCamel
Digitaldave

HM go to:
Angel’s share
Terrifo
60plus
Admirer

And now go out a look for some dereliction... ;-))

Thanks for all the wonderful comments, hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.