Feathers

Quick trip down to Tesco this morning to get some bread - don't need a big shop as going away tomorrow.  Got home and topped up the bird feeders - did some ironing and will pack this afternoon.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.  Today it is a free choice so I asked KG if I could use his feathers - he bought them in Torquay for a pound and he is going to make a flamingo with the youngest granddaughter.  I just loved the colours and I used a slow shutter speed and moved the camera quickly to blur them.  This was KG's and my favourite and it is SOOC - no faffing today!!!  He liked it because he can see a picture in it  - I just loved the colours.  An early blip today as a lot going on later - I also  have a committee meeting tonight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.