Training

Training tonight involved teaching people how to run with their feet off the ground, this is about saving money by not wearing your shoes out. Seriously tonight the group were running 500m intervals 5@ 3k pace with 1 min recovery between each 500 and 5 mins recovery at the end of the set doing this twice. Barney who is leading Andrew was running each 500m at about 1.50 which is a tough workout. I got my lens back from the Doctor today and feel happy again ( really pleased it was fixed under warranty that had expired, but I would have a guess it may have been the replacement part that was repaired in December had failed as it was the same thing that had to replaced this time around) I am hoping my lens is not one that was built on a Monday or Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.