0609

I actually had other daylight options for tonight, but this kind of trumped all. The sunset was like aurora borealis.

It's been stormy all over Valencian community, but not here. In front of Denia (norther Alicante province) there was a tornado over the sea. Impressive and scary sight. We might get rain over the night. 3,9mm in the forecast which is a impressive amount. We'll see. It's gonna thunder so if the water hits us it might hit hard. Gota fria possibility is on the warnings as the Mediterranean sea is so warm and there's lots of cold air above us. So it might come down in seconds and create flash floods. I'd rather have a softer version of the rain.

Today I finished the sofa cover, I'm very proud of it. It's very cool looking and it's made of recycled scrap material pieces.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BnYv8AYBRQA/?taken-by=vhgalacant
I love the look of it! Now the throw pillows are the wrong color scheme, but I'll get to those later. The very colorful pillows on this sofa does not look bad.

My foot is doing better. I can walk slowly. If I take any fast steps when the foot moves more it starts to hurt.

Tomorrow we'll have some of our neighbors over for some vino and tapas. I just hope that if it rains the garden will dry before they come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.