Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

School Photos

So.....Sunday I decided that I wanted to do the exact same thing I did last year.  So Sugar got gussied up, and we headed into town to her new school.  She didn't switch schools.....it is just that 8th grade is up at the High School, so....another big transition.  We got some fun shots, and some portraits around the school grounds while no one was there.  Now she doesn't have to get embarrassed by me on the first day....and I like my shots so much better than the regular school photos.  The wind was NUTS, but we worked with it.  

We ran several errands before heading home to find The Hubby had arrived back from his trip with her buddy.  He had a GREAT time, and was so happy to tell us all about it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.