I woke up with a cold, so went to work with plenty of tissues and a bottle of anti bac. in my pocket. Keith came at lunch time and we went to see Jeanie, (I did not get too close and we took her outside). She was in quite a bit of pain today and didn't understand why so it was a bit of a tough one . During the visit I also had to go and have a chat about end of life arrangements, also a bit tough! Then back to Jeanie, who wanted me to take her home, take the pain away,, or just take her away and not leave her. I left her with one of the kindly staff. I did not take a photo of her today as she would not have understood, and there was no distracting her.
Lazy dinner, baked beans with loads of home grown tomatoes chucked in with a spicy bean burger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.