id:FOR

By FOR

EH2 4AA - Castle St commercial

sorry to everybody ;) I´m not Coca-Cola marketing employee, really. But this Christmas marketing promotion I saw for the first time LIVE. Coca-Cola truck here in Castle St.

Today I was at work from 10 am - 2 pm. Then I was going through the Princes St and met this scene. Coca-Cola knows how to do the marketing. Lot of people were waiting for the picture with this truck. Female assistant used the combination of CANON DSLR and instant printer. So today a hundreds of Edinburgh´s people have a picture with Coca-Cola truck. If you go to large you could see the ideal parking position for this truck because Edinburgh castle is mirroring in the window. I think that marketing department planning this fact :-) So here is back stage photo which I took there.

After that I was going home for one hour-break and then going to play a football with the collegues (and not only them) from my work at Exchange Corn. I found that my physic is not in best condition but it was good end of the Sunday. Scored just one time :) Now I´m feeling little bit tired and probably going to sleep in a while :-) my long work week is over. Hooray !

Please try to apologise me for non -comments during today and yesterday (working at the weekend). I will do that when I will be back from my work on Monday. Unfortunatelly short week starts for me. Wishing to everybody great next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.