What are you up to?

says Charlie's face :)

Took a few pictures, but I keep coming back to this one....she loves the three fishes on a fishing toy :)

I always make more time to play with her at the weekend, though we play every evening anyway - she is a funny little thing - for a 10 year old :)

Now sleeping beside me...

Blip Meet Wednesday or Thursday 18th October


Wednesday seems to be an awkward day - can anyone do Thursday instead?

Its my Birthday and I was planning to go to London on the Wednesday, but seems not many can make it - wondering about the Thursday instead?


No plans as to what I'm going to do yet but quite flexible.  It would be really nice to meet up with some other Blippers :)

Any ideas?  Could meet at Salvation Army Cafe or?

I've had it on the Blip Meet page a while and had 4 responses....anyone else interested??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.