Different View

It was a relief not to have to be up quite so early this morning but I did manage to get myself up and out to spin at eight - and that was without the bestest friend. Hard work but I was pleased that I made it. Home to Bailey and we walked in the rain before I bothered to get out of my kit. We got quite wet and only saw dog walkers out and about. 

A bit of shopping once he'd been walked, including a trip to Steep Hill for more project supplies - not that I've made a start. I took advantage of an upstairs view in the gallery to get a blip. 

The rain has kept up on and off so Bailey was not keen on going out for his walk before his tea. He was even less keen on settling down to watch Strictly although they did drag it out beyond most people's patience, I reckon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.