The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

We have Snow again....

I had to leave for the South East very early tonight due to this stuff, pulled into the last Layby before the Motorway to take this shot, I tried the highest normal ISO setting to see how the grain is on the photo, as you can see, not a lot.

As I got nearer Warwick the snow came thick and fast, even the lorries were in the outside lane to try to get a clear run, I thought I was going to have to turn back but I kept on to Oxford and it started to get better, and once on to the M25 the snow turned to rain.

Had a relaxing day today with my Grand Daughter, couldn't get out like I wanted as we also had my mom for lunch, she was still a little unwell after coming out of Hospital, and she still has some tests to find out what the problem was.

Will comment later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.