Chamois

By LD_Chamois

Buongiorno & sayonara...

The first thing I heard this morning was a soft knock on my door at roughly 6 o’clock and I wondered why my alarm didn’t wake me earlier... of course it was my fault not the technology. A quick buongiorno, landing gear check (the knee felt better),dressed, grab the camera bag and TusCat and I were out the door heading for the hills!!

I’m sworn to secrecy about the location this was taken but it was stunning!! I was reminded of something Cat said whilst watching a sunset a few days ago... it’s also a sunrise somewhere else on this wonderful world of our and this is the same but reversed.

It’s been another wonderful day in Tuscany with baby tortoises, doggies, turtles and vineyards.... topped off with a delicious lunch... nom nom nom!!

I’m currently boarding my flight home and I’m sad to say sayonara to this wonderful country and primarily TusCat and the lovely G.... TusCat... pour the lady another vino for me! ;-)

Sayonara but not goodbye! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.