Frazersfotos

By Frazersfotos

It’s all in the prep

Rich and I are about to embark on a massive adventure - Driving Route 66, Chicago to LA in 19 days.
19 days....
Is a lot of packing
This lot has to go in the case, and I’ve not even added trousers yet. Maybe I just won’t wear any

Anyway, I have been heavily encouraged by certain friends (Hi Gem!) to thoroughly document every step of my trip...including food. So rather than just be a slave to traditional social media I decided that blip photo is actually a great way of documenting, what I hope will be, a trip of a life time. So FB will get my proper photos, insta will get the stories and mini videos. This will get the real experiences and be something to show the grand children.

Now back to the packing while I can still stand up...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.