Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Nap time!!

I came to mull a day earlier as today I had plans. This morning was to visit a friend I've been friends with since we were born really. We grew apart for a while and in the last year or so reconnected typically as I move away. Funnily we picked up like we hadn't grown apart. The best type of friends. She is a chronic illness sufferer and I'm very proud of her positivity and strength in what must be a difficult life for her. Anyway I turned up there and her dad had dropped off his 9 month old puppy who had a horrible accident a few weeks ago and has nasty broken leg that's been plated. The reason for the drop off was so that I could give her some healing. She's a lovely wee soul and took to the healing well. Friend And I chatted for a while about this and that and nothing as you do. Great to catch up!!

This afternoon I finally got my session with my shiatzu healer who I've used for years. Finally my neck and pelvis are sorted and my jaw is easing!! Phew!! A hot epsom salt bath and relax!!

Between those things I had a nap as did Dris and he was comical how he ended up in his cave bed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.