Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Can't Sleep

Queen / Beverly Street, Toronto, Ontario

I had a lot on my mind this evening and couldn't sleep. So I went for a walk. I have forgotten that Toronto is so different at night. Sometimes it can be loud and busy and other times it can be peaceful and calm. I must say also it is very interesting.

When you walk alone it's funny how sometimes you can be invisible that is me most of the time. But today I have Charlie with me and he always cause quite a stir. I swear I have had 5 people in the last ten minutes come up to me.

Well It is 1 am should get along and finish my walk and try to sleep. Not that I am doing much on Monday due I took the day off. Tuesday I am heading back to Niagara and get back to the grind after my week of work shops.

Sweet dreams to those going to bed and good morning to those who are starting their day.

Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.