PlanW

By PlanW

Poison day.  #4.

Last FECK of the FECK IT regime.  I had a bit of a delay as the drugs were stuck in traffic so I didn't get out until around 1.30pm.  Gary was working so I went alone.  I prefer being there on my own, if I'm honest.  I had to get a taxi home, I feel I could drive but they explained that there's a couple of units of alcohol in the stuff they're pumping into me.  I nipped to the shop after I left the hospital, to get cash for a taxi.  I bought these doughnuts so I'd have change.  I mean, if you can't have doughnuts on a day when you're bring poisoned, when can you?

I want to tell you how good they were but I can't.  The first one I tried was dry, almost stale do I tried another.  No better.  

I spent the afternoon watching the TV, feeling lethargic, mentally not physically.  

Backblipped 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.