Choose Joy

By Energia

Packing

I helped my cousin-in-law figure out how she wants to pack. I took pictures of what I'm going to wear on the plane, what I'm going to wear while hiking during the day, and what I'm going to wear on the hike at night. Those didn't seem interesting to share. 

I also took pictures of the ceiling in the bedroom because we've sprung a leak. That didn't seem interesting to share. It has been raining all day. I'm afraid the most interesting thing I saw was this foliage climbing out of its designated area. 

It looks like I'll be able to pack everything into a carry-on with the exception of the monopod/hiking pole. I have no idea how strict they'll be about that and whether they will make me check it. 

Next question:  will the hurricane interfere with my flight plans? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.