Perfectpotus

By Perfectpotus

Bridge The Gap

A few days ago, while out in my car, I spotted some little notes tied to a bridge but they were too far away to read and I couldn't stop to investigate them at the time.  I wondered what they were so I did what any self respecting Blipper would do: I went back today for another look.   

They're little notes with positive messages on to remind people thinking about suicide that they matter and that there are others who care about them.  I've done some Googling and they're inspired by a lady that found herself in a similar situation and she wants to use her experience to help others.  I thought it was such a simple concept that could literally be life changing.  I took photos of a number of the notes and picked out the ones I found most inspiring.  

Here is the article I found.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.