Here and Now

By Mole

Exotic Surprise

The first pleasant surprise today was finding a card I sent to my dad as a “secret pal” in my college years. He wrote on the back and returned it to me as my “secret pal.” It fell out of an old book as I was packing up 3 full shopping bags to donate.

The exotic surprise was finding my friend Zita (an art history teacher, who always dresses exotically) at the library looking at this book of exotic Japanese prints. She readily agreed to let me blip her for today’s challenge. Zita asked me again for blip’s website so she could encourage her students and friends to check it out.

Once again, the blip challenge shot found me as I was sure I would not find it.

Thank you Ellaphant for hosting.

Happy Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.