Sightseeing

Today been the 1st day of my week off work we planned to go off somewhere taking photos. Before heading off Jae had a problem with his car Tyre going flat. and also his mobile phone not working. So while he went off to sort his phone I took his car to the garage to sort out his tyre. It turned out that he had a very small nail in it 3/4" (20mm) .
That sorted I took it home and then Julie and myself headed off to the south of the county to Stamford to check it out and take a few shots. I have been there a couple of time just stopping off on the way to football matches.
We enjoyed a nice walk round and took quite a few photos . I went with this one of 1 of 5 old churches  there. This one is St.George's Church a grade 1 listed building from the 15th Century . More of my shots can be seen HERE including a few interior shots of a couple of the churches there. A lovely place to visit the only down side only a couple of public toilets charging 20p a time . 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.