Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Green Beads

Monday, grey day again on my day off!

Decided its a good day to tidy up my bedroom. These beads were tangled. Thought they would make a good blip nicely arranged on a mirror tile :)

This is a straight string that was made by a friend of mine some years ago, the string can be knotted in any place to make a necklace.

Its a shame, I've lost touch with her and their family now. They moved away.... I know she's very busy doing a teacher training course somewhere and she has 4 children, so would be busy anyway!

Fiddled in picasa a few times. See here for more!

Yesterday I got a picture of Billy I've wanted to get for ages :) Unfortunately it was after I'd already posted my blip of the day....so for those who would like a peek at him...its What's better than having a bed?

Having a box as a bed (according to Billy) :):)

Strangely, he's sleeping on my bed this morning!

Still suffering with sinuses and not feeling terribly good today....having a better day than a friend I chatted to this morning though!

Her dog (German Shepherd/Collie Cross) ate a ball yesterday, and had to have emergency surgery to remove it last night, ouch!!!

So the washing is on, and I'm planning to chill out this afternoon when I've finished my bedroom tidying!

Have a great day blippers :)










Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.