Ursonate

By Ursonate17

I think I've got the hang of this drone thing...

Hmmm. Just like I've got the hang of this blip thing!
I apologise folks out there, especially those who have taken the time to encourage me...I've managed to post each day, but I seem to have no time left to take in and respond to your contributions. I feel bad about this and will try to do better...
Any advice on how to do this in a disciplined way would be gratefully received.
I have the luxury of four hours on the Edinburgh-bound train tomorrow so I hope to do some serious blip surfing then.
It's been a productive day today, most of the to-do list dealt with and the second yoga session of the autumn term was actually exhilarating, rather than the torture of last week - but I still have to mix and pour a litre of moulding plaster and then pack the drone away before I can have a bath...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.