Rafstar99

By Rafstar99

Meet up with old mates!

I had a very busy day today!
Firstly I have started a traineeship. Today I was working in the library just filling out forms about various issues. Whereas my actual traineeship I will be working in a
coffee shop. An area that I have vast amount of knowledge in. I mean, I’m the owner of café rafé.
Next, me and mum travelled down to Sheffield Children’s hospital to talk about fundraising for a charity event. We want everyone to vote for Sheffield children’s hospital because we know what great, life changing work it does.
Then I had a scan at Sheffield hallamshire hospital.
Finally, me and four other friends met up at the local pub for a nice chit chat and a few chips. It was lovely seeing you guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.