Back to Winch... again. They have there missions week so we have gone to help out.

We trained it there and struggled up to Christchurch with our bags. There was a free lunch (at lunch time) and a quiz night in the eve. I met Hannah BH at the lunch and she was like 'Are you coming to Winfam coffee?' Which filled my time perfectly really. Winfam is my old church and we used to meet for coffee each week. It was good to see people again.
I went up to CC for 6 to set up then the quiz started. I'm rubbish at quizzes. I think I helped answer one question which everyone blates knew the answer to already.

Then walked back to where I'm staying for the week. Found out Hannah is from Bomo and goes to the church I go to and her housemate is from Woodley. Too weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.