Proud!

on my usual way to work via Richmond Park, I decided to stop by Robin Hood Gate, as I could see a herd of deers in the near distance.
as I was walking towards the happy bunch of stags, red deers and fellow deers I noticed this peculiar head with antlers sticking out of dry fern bush. carefully I approached it with a really safe distance (at least 10-15m) and took my chance to snap it! I was so happy with the final result and that I haven't been attacked ...
he looked in my eyes and I felt connection, I said to him and myself - heeloo proud friend, I will just capture your beauty and disappear - so he agreed :)

UPDATE: thanking you all my deer friends for your warm comments, stars & favourites, it means a lot to me, as a Thank You small slideshow of this morning safari :)

Ax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.