How now brown cow

Thank goodness I have a Mini convertible, otherwise one of my cousins would still be stuck in the back seat.  She got in with no trouble at all, and I had added a cushion for her to sit on (and to make it easier to prise her out) but it was a no-go.  OK, roof down, then she could stand up and exit reasonably gracefully.

This is year two of the now annual meet-up of four cousins, but with ages ranging from 76 down to 70, there might not be too many more.  There are six more cousins, but that would be impossible, as they are spread further afield.

Having dropped two of them off on my way home (slight detour), I spied a field of cows opposite a layby, so stopped off to photograph them.  It also gave me the opportunity to practice my Olympus Camera School module of capturing blurred cars, whilst keeping the background sharp, and which I managed to do without causing any accidents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.