Hip Hip

Monday 10th September 2018            (backblip)

Thanks so much for all the lovely comments, stars & hearts on yesterday's blip ..... really chuffed you liked it :-)

I seem to be a day behind at the moment ...... don't know where the time has gone this week ...... if I'm not careful I'm going to meet myself coming back! ;-)

Spotted these Rosehips during a brief visit from the sun ...... not quite fully red yet .... but very close ...... the bush was full of them ...... plenty there for the birds :-)

I have noticed that there are a lot of berries of all descriptions this year ...... if the 'old country saying' is right ..... it means we are in for a hard winter ..... hope not!

Got to dash off now as we have the supermarket shopping to do as soon as Hubby gets home ..... thankfully he has a relatively early finish ...... so I'm off to write the shopping list .......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.