Capturing my Journey

By thedoglady

Inside out ears

For Dris. At this point it was blowing a hooley and thankfully had stopped raining. We got hit by two massive torrential downpours whilst out in the most exposed bit. To be fair to the non posing dogs I was struggling to stand up and to hold phone still for a picture here!! We did see some ptarmigan try to take off in the wind. Dogs were super again I was enjoying coughing fits in amongst it all. Sheep were naughty as usual but we did get them captured. This was round the back of the hill we will have to go over the top of tomorrow. 

Extra is the lift up in the Argo. I spoil my dogs and let them ride with me in the back instead of running up. Other extra is where we were sheltering from a shower behind a rock. Video here!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.