Misty morning

I ventured to a nearby lake as we had some lingering fog to see if anything would catch my eye. But the time I arrived, the fog had been replaced by a steady mist but I got a few shots before getting drenched.  

I couldn't figure out whether I liked the b&w or color version better. I think they each convey a different feel for the scene. What do you think? (way better in large, btw)

So apparently, we have a hurricane heading our way. I went out quickly for some groceries and people are already emptying the shelves of bottled water, toilet paper and batteries.  I've always wondered: based on the amount of TP rolls people are getting, is there something about weather events that makes you go to the bathroom with more frequency? ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.