Ciao!

This photo doesn't begin to reflect the mayhem dropping CC off for the first day of school.  No chance to park the car with some roadwork near the entrance.  I guess CC was just as excited to see her friends after the summer break as the parents!  I nearly ran one over because she refused to understand she was standing in the middle of the road. Another lady wanted to butt her bicycle into the car door because - well, I have no idea. I couldn't even stop the car in front of the entrance due to the number of parents mulling around chatting up chatter storms and spilling into the road.  No problems to let CC navigate her way into school solo - she was so eager to see her friends (not to start school, mind you).  She did let me snap three on-the-run shots as she disappeared into the clouds of the chatter storms.

Ciao, ciao CC!  Have fun!!

chit-chat-chit-chat- chatter away!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.