Little & Large

Backblip


I thought I had no photos for a blip today until I remembered the two I'd taken on my little Lumix while a passenger in the car.  You see many things on the road round here, but these were my favourites today.  The little green car was being driven by an elderly gentleman who only had one speed, regardless of the limit - 30 mph.  We had to follow him for miles before we could pass safely!

The hay waggon was so tall that we thought it would knock into the street lights and it did lose a few stems when it went under trees, so we stayed well back.  It's that time of year when the roads are full of tractors and balers and hay wagons!

Lovely weather for the farmers and everyone else, with warm sunshine and just the odd passing shower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.