The Quick and the Dead..

The Quick are in that building on the left which is now part of Anglia Ruskin University. In the olden days it was part of Cambridge College of Arts and Technology. I went there for a term when we first moved to Cambridge 25 years ago (oh my word I have just realised I've been down south for quarter of a Century!). It was a glorified technical college then, it seems to have gone up in the world since.

My blip today was going to be Cambridge landmark Roll On Blank Tapes. However I liked the strange light in the graveyard so ....

I've just turned the telly onto some MTV channel to see the first rendition of Slade Merry Christmas of the season. Excellent, what a tune.

I've just noticed I'm having some blip deja vu

Better large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.