em1bell

By em1bell

holiday & Memories

this is me on Holiday last year, at Lanzarote with one of my best-friends called aly. ive been best-friends with her since nursery.. approximately 12 years.
i plan to live there some day. i love that place. its like my second home, ive been there so many times. i wish to go back there next year and get a job during the summer 2013, at my dads friends diving shop.

today i quite a shit day. today one of my best-friends told me that her relatives has been abusing her. and she's kept it to herself for nearly 2 years.. i feel so bad knowing that i could not do anything to help as she kept it quite. im so proud of her for calling the police. she's my brave little girl. as soon as she told me i just hugged her as a tear ran down my face. my heart went out for her. she's been threw so much, but yet she's so strong. she's Unbelievable!

also liam has been off with me today:( he's went out and switched his phone off or something. over protective girlfriend much? i guess so.

now im currently listing to Taylor swift and trying to make myself feel better.. and drawing tattoo ideas in my sketch book. And as im doing all of that, trying to make a girl off Facebook feel a bit better as she's arguing with her girlfriend, ergh. this is so hard work trying to keep everyone happy!

Smile, everything will be alright eventually ?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.