Another Busy Day.

After breakfast, we had a bit of time before we had to head out to dancing.  So we played for a bit, but the time soon went by.

So off to dancing.  Where she had a good time, playing with all the little girls.  We made a quick trip to Coles.  Then back to the car.  Where annoyingly someone had parked really close to the side I had to get Mia in.  I managed it, but it wasn't easy.

By the time we got home Mia was asleep, and stayed asleep as I put her down in the playpen.  She stayed asleep, for a couple of hours.

This gave Isabella and me time to play outside.  It was about 26c today. so nice and warm.  Isabella wanted to wash the toys again.  So I changed her out of her pretty dress, into t-shirt and leggings, which she pushed up.

When Mia woke up, we had a late lunch.  Then it was nearly time for Mum to pick them up.

Alexandra left work early so that Peter could try and sort his car out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.