Super Trucker vs. Godzilla

Ever had one of those days that everything just went sideways but no harm no foul and things still got done? Well today was one of those days.. A little bi of everything.

I grew up watching the real sci movies like Mothra vs. Godzilla or King Kong or... Some of the best B rated movies ever done... Anyhow, I was thinking about a blip and well... 

Currently there is a symphony of birds in the backyard. Jays, house sparrows, juncos, song sparrows, house finches, hummers, goldfinches and... Lovely to listen to..

Thoughts and prayers with those in the middle of hurricane Florence.. I was hoping for no loss of life but sadly.... 

Besides sleeping in, I plan to watch the birds, walk if it isn't raining and just read a mathematics book.. (yes I'm a bit odd)…   I'll be seeing my sister and dad on Sunday along with sleeping in the truck that afternoon. I gotta be in Spokane at 05:00 Monday morning....

I hope everyone has a lovely weekend... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.