This Photograph Is Proof.

By romanceisdead

School...

First full day of school today :)

English
History
CIS
Photography
Study

Good day really. First ever photography class, and it was all on my own cause of my stupid time table which is now permanently broken.

But there are good sides, I get one on one with my photography teacher, but it's her free period to do her own stuff and do her head of Department stuff so I just feel like the pain in her bum, but there's nothing anyone can do :(

So, three lots of homework done, one I found too hard when I tackled it during study so I stupidly left it at school instead of bringing it home to tackle again.

Silly Me.

Certain friend is really annoying me as of late and I can't seem to escape her. Grr.

Lunch making time, and then maybe bed, though it is only 7.30pm :S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.