Regine

By Regine

Picked up my new lens today in Alkmaar (on the other side of the country). I used to work for the dutch postal service, so I prefered to deliver this lens at my home by myself :) I like it in one piece ;)

The journey home took a little longer due to the high speed train breaking down (again), lucky not the one I was in :) so I decided to walk around Amsterdam for a while, trying out some long exposure photo's. Back in a train home I got to know my new toy better by examining the contents of my bag, and my shoes (I need new ones!). Not interesting to show, so you get this okayish photo of the.... uhm I think this is 'het Scheepvaartmuseum' :P

I love my new toy :) it has bitemarks on the lens cover, and is about as old as I am. But it is also extremely pretty and I really really like the manual focus! Can't wait to play with it tomorrow during daylight...

Missing exif data: f/16

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.