All Black Supporters

For anyone that know Doug & I will know that we love our sport, in particular rugby. Any of our visitors just know they have to go along with this passion and endure the game.
Tonight our All Blacks (World Champs) are playing South Africa our old foe.

The Amigos were happy to learn about Kiwi culture and very happy to wear black in support of our men in black. So much so, that they insisted on being right at the front. I explained about the haka and what it means to our players, they said perhaps tomorrow they could try it too. I wasn't too sure as I could see many issues having four legs and no arms.

A beautiful day again, we spent time out in the garden this morning, then an unexpected visitor called this afternoon. He had been thrown asked to leave the house as his wife and three others were playing bridge, I did have to snigger !!

The half time score is South Africa 24 All Blacks 17

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.