What did I see today...?

By DaveR

According to plan...

Does NaNo ever go that way? Never for me it seems and this year is no exception! Due to the busy nature of the wordy beast I'm going to suspend my Blip activity a bit - I'm still snapping away as usual and I'll try to keep up to date with posting, but I'm going to put a hold on commenting/replying until I can have a grand old catch up in December - be sure I will and all!

In the meantime I'm sure I'll drop in on any Blipversaries and if I have a spare bit of lunchtime at work I'll catch up - just know that I'll be back and raring to go in time for Christmas!

And to keep you busy in between, here's a few days worth of back-Blips!
Teapot Portrait
Munchkin
Misty
Dad's 60th


Day 18; 15,151 words written; 34,849 words remaining

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.