Clearly a question of taste

One person's fave tune is more often than not another person's hate tune, but somehow I always catch Radio Scotland and I am a fan of the station, but I always seem to hear the sort of music which really gets my back up, completely. In fact I am not sure why when I leave work I have this station on, probably because it is not much fun getting some play with 10 minutes to go.

Anyway today's hits were driving me to despair, I don't know how to describe it, well actually that is a lie, I know the words exactly but I am hiding behind a veil of polite decency where I should be brutally honest. And that music is the Caledonian pomp rock mixed with some of the worst 80s inane drivel inspired by red cars, padded shoulders and picking out some of the worst rhyming couplets I have ever heard. Hell's teeth, why oh why oh why.

Just don't get me started, as I seemingly did myself.

11°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.