fitzbilly

By fitzbilly

Crocs with socks

Some might say that socks should not be worn with crocs, even that it might be considered silly. I bought these recently to wear around the house as I'm not a slippers person, and I'd started to wear my garden clogs indoors which didn't go down well. Now I forget to take these off when I go outdoors, so that is a bit silly as well.

On the subject of 'crocs' I've just posted some info on a short notice blip meet at Bristol Zoo at the end of the month. I arranged to meet up with Incredibish after missing the meet in July as I wasn't well, and he suggested we post it as a meet in case anyone else fancied joining. 

Somehow managed to take this in mono, but I can't work out what I accidentally set on the camera to do that, also a bit silly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.