His best side

I reckon Bailey must think that this is his best side as it's the direction he points in whenever I point any form of camera at him. Awkward boy. I'd taken the camera out in to the garden to try and capture the Japanese anemone which looks like it has sort of survived the summer. Bailey topped it though, even in I'm-not-cooperating mode. 

Saturday morning routine is now established: three weeks of 8am spin in a row with the bestest friend back to the right today. It was hard work but good to be done and home by nine. A walk for Bailey eventually and then a food shop before lunch. The rest of the day was made up of Saturday jobs, picking up after the week and a bit of an afternoon snooze. And tonight, I've caught up on The Bodyguard, spoilt somewhat by the front cover of the Radio Times on a shelf last night. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.