A Year With My Camera: Light on the Landscape

Last week’s homework from Emma D. (A Year With My Camera) is to ”Collect images of the same view in as many different weather conditions as possible, and at as many times throughout the day and year as you can manage. Start this week, but set reminders for the rest of the year to build your collection.” I choose this countryside view that is very close to my home and will back there “many times” (hopefully).

When I today went to the place and took the photo, I forgot to change the setting of the white balance back to the right mode. But it accidentally gives a special effect. I think it’s ok because I will back there several times.

It’s being quite a while that I didn’t do the exercises, due to the limit of my time. I am trying to be back and do the exercises again. (But difficult to follow the chapter order probably.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.