Golden glare

A very quick snap on my phone as the train pulled out of Cannon Street and crossed the river this evening.  I'd had a busy day and not taken any other photos, so this has to do.  It's not the best, but I do love the light.

Sore throat today - got a cold on the way.  Had CRM meetings either side of lunchtime - rushed out at lunch to buy some new perfume, as I'd run out.  Smelled lots of new ones in Boots at Liverpool Street, then went back to M&S and bought a cheapo one there, having got a bit nose-blind!

Dashed to Waitrose after work for a few bits, then on to get the train home.  Had a quick dinner at home, while Tim washed all his cycling gear, then got packed up, and we set off for Woburn CenterParcs around 8pm.

Got there shortly before 10pm and caught up with all my mates.  Stayed up chatting until gone midnight, then headed off to bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.